Geelong TIS

Monday 18th July 2022. Please register your attendance here. Schedule times for the Geelong TIS event are below: Monday 18th July 2022 Deakin University Waterfront Campus Gallery Level 2 D2.200 (Expo) / Costa Hall (Presentation) *Schools arriving by bus will need to let students off safely at the designated bus stop located on Brougham Street. …

Geelong TIS Read More »

Western District TIS

Tuesday 28th March - Thursday 30th March 2023. Registration details and additional information will be provided in early 2023. If you have any questions, please contact the Western District TIS Event Co-ordinator: Luke Cann, Deakin University - l.cann@deakin.edu.au

Shepparton TIS

Friday 12th May 2023. Registration details and additional information will be provided in Term 1, 2023. If you have any questions, please contact the Shepparton TIS Event Co-ordinator: Katie Friedlieb, Charles Sturt University - kfriedlieb@csu.edu.au

Gippsland TIS

Monday 15th May - Wednesday 17th May 2023. Registration details and additional information will be provided in Term 1, 2023. If you have any questions, please contact the Gippsland TIS Event Co-ordinator: Zachiah Khan Din Khan, Federation University Australia - z.dinkhan@federation.edu.au

Bendigo TIS

Wednesday 24th May 2023. If you are interested in participating in this event, please contact the Bendigo TIS Event Co-ordinators: Michael Ball, Kangan Institute - mball@kangan.edu.au Vince Murtagh, Bendigo TAFE - vmurtagh@bendigotafe.edu.au  

Tasmania TIS

Tuesday 6th June - Thursday 8th June 2023. Registration details and additional information will be provided in 2023. If you are interested in attending this event or have any questions, please contact the Tasmania TIS Event Co-ordinator: Cara Scobie, The University of Melbourne - cara.scobie@unimelb.edu.au

North East TIS

Wednesday 14th June 2023. Registration details and additional information will be provided in 2023. If you have any questions, please contact the North East TIS event co-ordinator: Katie Friedlieb, Charles Sturt University - kfriedlieb@csu.edu.au 

Central Highlands TIS

Monday 19th June - Tuesday 20th June 2023. Registration details and additional information will be provided in Term 1, 2023. If you have any questions, please contact the Central Highlands TIS event co-ordinator: Jason Rossi, Federation University Australia - jason.rossi2@federation.edu.au

Ballarat TIS

Wednesday 21st June 2023. Registration details and additional information will be provided in Term 1, 2023. If you have any questions, please contact the Ballarat TIS Event Co-ordinator: Jason Rossi, Federation University Australia - jason.rossi2@federation.edu.au

Loddon TIS

Monday 17th July - Thursday 20th July 2023. Registration details and additional information will be provided in 2023. If you have any questions, please contact the Loddon TIS Event Co-ordinator: Kylie Thornton, La Trobe University - Kylie.Thornton@latrobe.edu.au

Scroll to Top